Our Meeting Place Northwest Healthcare-Community Room
Officers & Directors



President-John Caravelli

Vice President-Paul Detrick

President Elect-Chandra Kaup

Past President-Richard Dorsey

Secretary-Derek Craig

Treasurer-Adam Howell

Sgt. at Arms-Tim Lowery




Mary Kay Gladbach

Nancy Geno

Gene Reynolds

Matt Husband

Dan Boyle




You Can Support The Florissant Rotary

just by shopping at Amazon 


North County, Inc. : 41st Annual Breakfast - Friday, May 18, 2018 at the St. Louis Airport Marriott.

Cocktails for A Cause: Our next one will be on the evening of May 29. Details to follow.


When doing your online shopping, don’t forget to use and specify the Florissant Rotary as your charity of choice. We will receive 0.05% of your eligible purchases and it won’t cost you a thing.

Go to 

and Amazon donates to Florissant Rotary Club Foundation.